Adelma Salas President of the Paraguayan Network of Women Municipal Leaders
Afaf Ahmed Abdel Rahman former Minister of Social Development, Khartoum State, Sudan
Agnes Francesci Deputy of the Legislative Assembly of the Republic of Costa Rica
Ala Talabani Member of Parliament, Iraq
Alomiza Ennos-Barr Liberian Representative and Chair of the Women Legislative Caucus
Amina Zouabi Senator and President of the Jordanian Women’s Union
Amsatou Sow Sidibé President of Convergence of Actors in Defence of Republican Values “C.A.R Lenen”. Candidate in Senegal’s 2012 presidential elections
Anar Simpson Global Ambassador Technovation Challenge
Anette Trettebergstuen
Anette Trettebergstuen Member of Parliament, Norway
Anne McLellan former Deputy Prime Minister of Canada
Anne-Marie Lizin Interview from the Interparliamentary Union (IPU) with Anne-Marie Lizin, President of the Belgian Senate
Arte Dade Member of Parliament, Albania
Ascofaré Ouleymatou Tamboura Member of Parliament for Ténenkou Cercle, President of the Women’s Caucus of the National Assembly of Mali


Betty Amongi-Ongom Member of Parliament of the Republic of Uganda
Bintu Jalia Lukumu N Abwooli Member of Parliament of the Republic of Uganda
Birgitta Jonsdottir
Birgitta Jónsdóttir Member of Parliament, Iceland


Carmen Beramendi National Representative (1990-1995) and Director of the National Women’s Institute, INMUJERES (2005-2010), Uruguay
Carolyn Bennett Member of Parliament and Chair of the Liberal Women's Caucus in Canada
Celestine Adjonahoun Member of Parliament in Benin, President of women Caucus